Asianet Television Awards 2015 - About the Show, Episodes, Promo Videos...

Asianet Television Awards 2015

Title of the show:Asianet Television Awards 2015
Show Category:Film Awards
Schedule Time: 09:00 PM
Asianet Television Awards 2015 Title Card/Logo:

Asianet Television Awards 2015 is a television award conducted by Asianet. On the occasion of Asianet Televison Awards, all the small screen stars of Asianet come together to celebrate a fun-filled evening. The event was attended by a cross section of stars from South Indian film/television industry and had colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from Tollywood and BollywooD. Actors Mammootty, Jayaram, Kavya Madhavan, Asif Ali, Asha sarath, Vedika, Bhama, Archana Kavi, Aju Varghese, Sreejith Ravi, Jayan, Raveendran, Kalabhavan Shajon, KPAC Lalitha, Namitha Promod, Samskrithi Shenoy along with directors Sathyan Anthikkad, VK Prakash and music director Gopi Sundar were some of the leading personalities from the tinsel ville , who attended the glittering function.



Asianet Television Awards 2015 Part 1

Click here to watch Part 1 [ Duration: 03:16:51 ]

A glittering evening at Angamaly, Kochi to honour and encourage the small screen talent of Asianet. Mammooty and Jayaram's presence added to the gala event. It was an evening of dance and humour and fun! The artistes soaked in, in the celebration and the winners couldn’t stop beaming!



Asianet Television Awards 2015 Part 2

Click here to watch Part 2 [ Duration: 03:23:33 ]

The celebrations continue. Vedika burns the stage with her dance moves. Archana puts in a scintillating performance. Gayathri of Parasparam fame wins the best actress award. Chandanamazha and Karuthamuthu bag the popular and the best serial awards respectively.


Asianet Television Awards 2015 Episodes, Promo Videos, Clips, Etc.


Follow Us on FB