Flowers Indian Film Awards FIFA - About the Show, Episodes, Promo Videos...

Flowers Indian Film Awards FIFA

Title of the show:Flowers Indian Film Awards FIFA
Show Category:Film Awards
Schedule Time: 12:00 AM
Flowers Indian Film Awards FIFA Title Card/Logo:

Flowers Indian Film Awards (FIFA) is an award ceremony to honour versatile film personalities in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam, with awards for their current year's top performances. It was for the first time in Indian television history that a regional channel honours film personalities from four different film industries. The first FIFA award was attended by popular actors from Bollywood and other South Indian Film Industries.

The show was hosted by Ranjini Haridas. Bollywood actors Irrfan Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Karisma Kapoor, Suniel Shetty, Kamal Haasan, Mammootty, Dileep, Jayaram, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Nivin Pauly, Kajal Aggarwal, Parvathy, Bhavana, Ramya Nambeeshan and Iniya attended the event among others.

Mammootty bagged Best Actor Award for his performance in Salim Ahammed's "Pathemari". Parvathy was honoured for her performance as Kanchanamala in the blockbuster movie "Ennu Ninte Moideen".

Best Last Decade Malayalam actor award was given to Prithviraj for delivering so many Blockbusters recently.

Flowers Indian Film Awards FIFA Episodes, Promo Videos, Clips, Etc.


Follow Us on FB